Loading Events

← Back to Events

Angela Mbagwu

770-528-2368|www.cobbcat.org

July 2019

Reader’s Theatre

Wednesday, July 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:30pm

Sibley Library, 1539 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060 United States
+ Google Map

@ Sibley Library, Tweens and Teens, ages 11-17 will work with a retired English teacher to learn about reader's theater and practice short skits. In reader's theater, students "perform" by reading scripts created from grade-level books or stories. Usually they do so without costumes or props.  Call to Register------------7705282377  

Find out more »

Teens Chess Club

Wednesday, July 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00pm

Sibley Library, 1539 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060 United States
+ Google Map

Calling all TEENS chess fans! Have you ever wanted to learn how to play or just better your game? Come to the Sibley Library for a  Bi-weekly Teens Chess Club  Learn how to play as a beginner or improve your chess moves with Chess instructor  Mr. Gavin Claugus This program is for ages 11 – 17 or  Grades 6-12th  

Find out more »

Back to School Zumba for Teens

Tuesday, July 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
South Cobb Regional Library, 805 Clay Road
Mableton, GA 30126 United States

Get your New School Year Fitness Started!!!!!!!!!! Calling on all Tweens and Teens ( ages 11-17) to join us @ South Cobb Library for a Master Class full of energy featuring the best Afro beat rhythms and pure dance Fitness, come prepared to get yourself energized and ready for the New school year Bring your friends and water bottle and join the Party (Led By Onny, Former Choreographer for ASA dance group )  

Find out more »

Reader’s Theatre

Wednesday, July 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:30pm

One event on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:30pm

Sibley Library, 1539 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060 United States
+ Google Map

@ Sibley Library, Tweens and Teens, ages 11-17 will work with a retired English teacher to learn about reader's theater and practice short skits. In reader's theater, students "perform" by reading scripts created from grade-level books or stories. Usually they do so without costumes or props.  Call to Register------------7705282377  

Find out more »
+ Export Events