Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teens/Young Adult Drama Club

South Cobb Regional Library

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Teens ages 14 -19 will meet weekly to learn a play script selected by their fellow aspiring teen playwright.  Participants will practice their acting skills weekly on Tuesday evening and will showcase their talents when ready.  Performance of the play for their parents, families, and the general public will be determined and announced at a later date. 

 

Teens/Young Adult Drama Club

Details

Date:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Angela Mbagwu
Phone:
770-528-2368
Website:
www.cobbcat.org

Venue

South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Road
Mableton, GA 30126 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
678-398-5828