Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teens/Young Adult Drama Club

South Cobb Regional Library

Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:00pm

Teens ages 14 -19 will meet weekly to learn a play script written by their fellow aspiring teen playwright.  Participants will practice their acting skills weekly on Thursday afternoons and will showcase their talents when ready.  Performance of the play for their parents, families, and the general public will be determined and announced at a later date. 

Note:  Will not meet on Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Holiday).

Teens/Young Adult Drama Club

Details

Date:
Thursday, August 15
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Angela Mbagwu
Phone:
770-528-2368
Website:
www.cobbcat.org

Venue

South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Road
Mableton, GA 30126 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
678-398-5828