Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teens Chess Club

Sibley Library

Wednesday, June 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Calling all TEENS chess fans!
Have you ever wanted to learn how to play or just better your game? Come to the Sibley Library for a  Bi-weekly Teens Chess Club 

Learn how to play as a beginner or improve your chess moves with Chess instructor  Mr. Gavin Claugus

This program is for ages 11 – 17 or  Grades 6-12th

 

Teens Chess Club

Details

Date:
Wednesday, June 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Angela Mbagwu
Phone:
770-528-2368
Website:
www.cobbcat.org

Venue

Sibley Library
1539 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(770) 528-2520