Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Homeschool Hangout

South Cobb Regional Library

Thursday, February 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 12:00pm

Do you have a homeschool student?  Join us at Homeschool Hangout where you can socialize and have fun while learning.  Homeschool Hangout is a place for stories, crafts, learning games and STEM programming.  We will touch on everything from History to Art, English, Science, Geography and even Entrepreneurship.    You will also learn about a myriad of valuable library databases and resources. The format/curriculum will vary each session and will include, but not be limited, to videos and/or short formal lessons.  

 

This program is co-sponsored with EPIC Homeschool Network.  All homeschooling families are welcome to attend.

 

Homeschool Hangout is offered every Thursday, expect for the first Thursday of the month.  The first Thursday is reserved for South Cobb’s Lunch Pail Movie program from 12-2 and homeschoolers are welcome to attend this program.

Homeschool Hangout

Details

Date:
Thursday, February 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

Dedra Roman
Phone:
678-398-5828

Venue

South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Road
Mableton, GA 30126 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
678-398-5828