The Cobb County Public Library System will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2018:

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 21 (close at 5 pm), Thursday, November 22, and Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas: Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Years Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 (close at 5 pm)

Switzer Library, Mountain View Regional Library, South Cobb Regional Library, and West Cobb Regional Library are not scheduled to be open Sunday, December 23, 2018.

2019:

New Years Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday / Easter: Friday, April 19 and Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27 (close at 5 pm), Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas: Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Our digital collections are always available! cobbcat.org/downloads

Search