The Cobb County Public Library System will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2019:

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019 **NEW**

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27 (close at 5 pm), Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas: Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (close at 5 pm)

2020:

New Years Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday / Easter: Friday, April 10 and Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 25 (close at 5 pm), Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas: Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020

Our digital collections are always available! cobbcat.org/downloads

Search